Contact

Valkea Media S.A.

ul. Jerzego Ficowskiego 15
01-747 Warsaw, Poland

Tel: +48 22 257 75 00
Fax: +48 22 257 75 99
Email: wbj@wbj.pl

Editorial:

Editor-in-Chief
Morten Lindholm

Phone:+48 22 257 00 ext. 264
Email: mlindholm@valkea.com

Managing Editor
Beata Socha
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 217
Email: bsocha@wbj.pl

Real Estate Editor  
Adam Zdrodowski
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 229
Email: azdrodowski@wbj.pl

Editors
Sergiusz Prokurat
Karolina Papros
Ewa Boniecka

Sales:

Key Account Manager
Katarzyna Pomierna
Mob: +48 533 336 031
Email: kpomierna@valkea.com

New Business Manager
Magdalena Klimiuk
Email: mklimiuk@valkea.com

Book of Lists Coordinator
Monika Rozner
Phone: +48 22 257 75 00 ext. 118
Email: mrozner@valkea.com

Subscriptions
Magdalena Czopur
Phone: +48 22 257 75 00 ext. 245
Email: mczopur@valkea.com

Media patronage:

Natalia Hajdera
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 202
Email: nhajdera@valkea.com

<