Contact

Valkea Media S.A.

ul. Elbląska 15/17
01-747 Warsaw, Poland

Tel: +48 22 257 75 00
Fax: +48 22 257 75 99
Email: wbj@wbj.pl

Editorial:

Publisher, Editor-in-Chief
Morten Lindholm

Phone:+48 22 257 00 ext. 264
Email: mlindholm@valkea.com

Managing Editor
Beata Socha
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 217
Email: bsocha@wbj.pl

Real Estate Editor  
Adam Zdrodowski
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 229
Email: azdrodowski@wbj.pl

Editor
Sergiusz Prokurat

Sales:

Key Account Manager
Katarzyna Pomierna
Mob: +48 533 336 031
Email: kpomierna@valkea.com

Key Account Manager
Justyna Lund
Email: jlund@valkea.com

Business Development Manager
A. Julita Pryzmont 
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 244
Email: jpryzmont@valkea.com

Marketing & PR Manager
Anna Augustyniak-Hoffman
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 213,
Mob: +48 530 683 846
Email: aaugustyniak@valkea.com

PR Specialist, Media patronage
Agata Wolny
Phone:+48 22 257 75 00 ext. 253
Email: awolny@valkea.com

Book of Lists Coordinator
Magdalena Czopur
Phone: +48 22 257 75 00 ext. 245
Email: mczopur@valkea.com

Subscriptions
Magdalena Czopur
Phone: +48 22 257 75 00 ext. 245
Email: mczopur@valkea.com

<