EU to Poland, Hungary: take in refugees or face sanctions

The European Commission, called for EU member states to start accepting asylum-seekers by June, according to previous agreements, or they could face consequences. The only two member states, which did not took in a single person are Poland and Hungary. “It cannot be that while the majority of member states are making real efforts in…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It