Jacek Kurski to stay as TVP head

Jacek, Kurski, the current president of TVP, has won a competition to choose a new president for the public television network, Krzysztof Czabański, the head of the National Media Council (RMN), informed on Wednesday. Four members of the RMN – Czabański himself, Elżbieta Kruk, Joanna Lichocka, and Grzegorz Podżorny – voted in favor of Kurski,…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It