MF selects 5 banks to issue 20-year Eurobonds

Banks Citi, HSBC, ING, Societe Generale and UniCredit were chosen by the Ministry of Finance to conduct the issue of bonds denominated in euros which will mature in 20 years. The transaction is expected to be undertaken in the nearest future, the ministry said. “The Ministry of Finance informs that banks Citi, HSBC, ING, Societe Generale and UniCredit were…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It