Morawiecki dismisses 17 deputy ministers

PM Mateusz Morawiecki dismissed 17 deputy ministers from his cabinet in a move aimed to trim the headcount and payroll. Morawiecki said that the changes were made to make government operations more efficient and were not “personal.” All of the dismissed deputies handed their resignations which were accepted by the PM. Among the ones losing…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It