Poland, seven other nations sign NATO ‘battle ready’ declaration

Four international battalions stationed in Eastern Europe are now ready to respond to any Russian “aggression,” the defence ministers from eight NATO countries said signing the Enhanced Forward Presence declaration. “Today, we declare that (these battalions) are ready and able to deter and, if necessary, immediately respond to any aggression in concert with national forces…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It