Senate appoints 3 members of monetary council

The lower chamber of parliament, the Senate, has appointed three new members of the Monetary Policy Council (Rada Polityki Pieniężnej): member of the board of central bank NBP Eugeniusz Gatnar, former Minister of Labor and former President of the city of Łódź Jerzy Kropiwnicki and Marek Chrzanowski, a lecturer from the Warsaw School of Economics….

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It