V4 and Balkan states support EU expansion

Heads of Foreign Affairs of the Visegrád Group (V4), which includes Poland, Hungary, Czechia and Slovakia, as well as the Balkan members of the EU (B4): Greece, Romania, Bulgaria and Croatia, agreed to support the expansion of the European Union to include six Western Balkan states: Albania, Serbia, Macedonia, Kosovo, Montenegro, and Bosnia and Hercegovina,…

This content is for Silver 6 months, Gold 1 Year and Bronze 2 weeks members only.
Log In Buy Subscription
Pin It